510 South Main Street Manville, NJ 08835 855-728-4544

Customer Testimonials for Endeavor Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Laura B. - 2009 Hyundai Sonata

Great price and service! Just bought a 2009 Hyundai last week with Roman and couldn't be happier with my new car! Quick, efficient and honest service from Endeavor Auto Sales. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable used car.Google August 2019

Testimonial Photo

Jose C. - 2011 Nissan Sentra

A great place to buy a nice used car, no pressure, nice conversation, outstanding costumer service from Roman. We are very happy with the car.
So if you like all those perks this is the place to go. Google August 2019

Testimonial Photo

Sillas F. - 20014 Toyota Highlander

They have a wide range of good used cars. Recently bought a 2004 Toyota from them at a fair price. It has relatively low 130k mileage, and it runs great. I would recommend anyone who looks for affordable good-quality cars to visit them.Google August 2019

Testimonial Photo

Kim H. - 2015 Volkswagen Golf

Keith is always wonderful and makes purchases very easy. We have purchased several vehicles over the last several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Google July 2019

Testimonial Photo

Michael C. - 2015 Nissan Rogue

Very polite and professional. I've put 12k on the 2015 Rogue I bought a few months back and other than brakes (with how I drive it is expected) nothing else has gone wrong. In the process of buying the Rogue we called to switch my insurance and Keith overheard the quote I received and with his advice I went with an agent he knew and saved $2000 a year on car insurance. After that I had him look at the warranty I got through my bank and he saved me about $700 there also. I strongly recommend looking at the inventory here if you're shopping around for a used vehicle. Google July 2019

Testimonial Photo

Eddie O. - 2011 Ford Explorer

Best place to get a good deal. They get me the SUV I wanted just in hours. Google July 2019

Testimonial Photo

Chris. B - 2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Just got a VW Jetta, thanks to kieth who went above and beyond in his service and made the whole process simple and easy answered all my questions And got me the exact car I wanted, go to endeavor auto they will help you get the car you want ! 4 of my friends and I all got our cars with them Google June 2019

Testimonial Photo

Donna W. - 2016 Toyota Rav4

Just recently bought a car from Endeavor and it was the best experience I could have asked for. Keith went out of his way to provide multiple safe and reliable options for me and in the end, assisted me in getting the perfect car. The process was quick, easy, and painless, which are words that aren't typically used when buying a car. Thank you to Keith and Endeavor! I highly recommend taking a visit if you are in the market for a car. Google May 2019

Testimonial Photo

Timothy P. - 2013 Volkswagen Golf

10/10 Keith and his team are truly awesome folks to deal with. I am recommending all of my friends and family. Google May 2019

Testimonial Photo

Gurvinder S. - 2016 Honda CR-V

I bought Honda CRV from this dealer last month. I have always bought cars from private parties in the past. But when I met Keith I was really impressed by his honesty and professionalism. He shared all the facts about the car and the process. No hidden costs! He even went extra mile and got me an additional car key. My overall experience was awesome and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a used car. I give him Five Stars! Google April 2019

Testimonial Photo

Robert M. - 2014 Chevy Cruze

Well priced vehicles here. Very helpful staff for quite a cozy lot. If you like the sticker prices go for it! Keith has treated us well. At times we haven't bought from him, but in 2019, we finally bought a car from him. Very reasonable experience, low inventory fees. Google March 2019

Testimonial Photo

Fred R. - 2013 Honda Civic

Recently purchased my car, and the experience i had was great, keith and roman made my experience extremely pleasant the whole process was fast and professional. I would definitely recommend you to check them out if in search of a quality car! Google May 2019

Testimonial Photo

Dan B. - 2015 Nissan Quest

Had a wonderful experience at Endevor Auto Sales and got a great deal on a Nissan Quest, which I'm vary satisfied with. Keith was great, very knowledgeable and very patient. Without pressuring me, he gave me all the time I needed to make a decision - and I needed a lot! I received the title by mail and everything went as smooth as possible. March 2019

Testimonial Photo

Stalachen R - 2016 Hyundai Elantra

A big ups to Keith Landon! Thank you again for helping us. Me and my Dad went there at 5:30 and finished at 8:30. Keith stayed with us late and was willing to help us in anyway possible. I’m so glad I chose to go to that place. He got me a sweet deal too! If you go there ask for Keith. Thank you Endeavor Auto Sales and Thank you again Keith! (Google October 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Florence K - 2014 Dodge Journey

I highly recommend Endeavor auto sales to anyone looking to buy a car. I had no idea what type of car I wanted to get but Keith was patient and helped me decide through a list of options. Super friendly people, such a pleasure doing business with you. (Google November 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Gina B - 2016 Ford Focus

The car was exactly as represented on Car Gurus, I had called the day before and it was ready for a test drive the next day. It was in great condition. Keith and the staff were friendly and professional. Keith was very patient and took time finding the best deal for us on our trade-in and purchase of our new car. Great experience, highly recommend ! (Google December 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Johnny V - 2015 Toyota Corolla

Great service. Keith and Roman were very professional in helping me with my selection. In addition to staying on top on of any questions and concerns I had. Thank you Endeavor Auto sales. (Google December 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Lora F. - 2013 Hyundai Elantra

Five star treatment!! Keith was so friendly and patient with my mother inlaw. The car is clean and in perfect condition. You can't go wrong with them!! I would definitely give them my business and highly recommend. (December 2019)

Testimonial Photo

Daniella M - 2015 Toyota Corolla

Just bought a ‘15 corolla from endeavor. Primarily dealt with Ramon. Super friendly and straight forward. No high pressure sales tactics and no ridiculous hidden fees. The car was in fantastic shape at a great price. Would definitely shop here again! (Google January 2019)

Testimonial Photo

Michael P - 2013 Ford Escape

Just bought my second car from Keith. Great price, great service!
A pleasure to do business with. (Google January 2019)

Testimonial Photo

Margaret D. - 2017 KIA Forte

Omg I just bought my second car from Keith and love love love it. First car never needed anything except the usual oil change and traded a year later for a newer model. I will be a customer for life. (Google January 2019)

Testimonial Photo

LeShaun A. - 2013 Volkswagen Jetta

Purchased 2013 VW Jetta. It was the most remarkable car buying experience. No pressure, nice car, great price. Keith and his team made the usual stressful car buying experience relaxing and stress free. I would recommend to anyone. (Google February2019)

Testimonial Photo

Shipra B - 2018 Toyota Corolla

Great experience Keith is very helpful and very cooperative.
I just bought 2018 Carolla from endeavor.I got very good deal.
Thanks to Keith. (Google Febuary 2019)

Testimonial Photo

Babatunde A. - 2015 Toyota Camry

Great sales man. No games. Nice and straight forward. (Google December 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Nancy R. - 2010 Ford Escape

If you are looking for a variety of vehicles at reasonable prices hassle free, this is the place to go. Kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. (Google)

Testimonial Photo

Jessica B> - 2013 Nissan Rogue

I had a wonderful car purchasing experience. Keith is a really nice guy. No used car salesman pitch, no pushy lot stalking, no shadyness.

I love my car. It runs great. No surprises after pulling out of the lot and I feel I got it for a great price.

For a small local lot they have a good selection of really nice vehicles with good prices. There is something for everyone. The purchase process was quick & easy. I financed the vehicle through my bank, which is also local. They even told me they have financed many cars from Endeavor and there have been no complaints or issues. I would definitely recommend going there if you're looking for a used vehicle & I would absolutely purchase a vehicle from them again.


(Google)

Testimonial Photo

Kristi P - 2009 Toyota Maxtrix

I had a wonderful experience with buying a car at Endeavor. Keith was very nice and helped me get a car loan even with my not so good credit. Thank you! (September 2018 Google)

Testimonial Photo

Syed M - 2015 BMW 328i

I got bmw '15 , its my 3rd car from same dealership ... it runs awesome ,highly recommended to come over and see the latest vehicles he has.
Thumbs up ?? (September 2018 Google)

Testimonial Photo

Stalachen R - 2016 Hyundai Elantra

A big ups to Keith Landon! Thank you again for helping us. Me and my Dad went there at 5:30 and finished at 8:30. Keith stayed with us late and was willing to help us in anyway possible. I’m so glad I chose to go to this place. He got me a sweet deal too! If you go there ask for Keith. Thank you Endeavor Auto Sales and Thank you again Keith! (October 2018 Google)   

Testimonial Photo

Pam R - 2014 Porsche Boxster

  Met with Keith. He had the car available. He was knowledgeable, and dealt with me in a fair, reasonable way. The car was clean and ready to go. We made a deal that was good for both parties. I would definitely recommend Keith and Endeavor Auto Sales. (CarGurus  July 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Katie L - 2015 Ford Fusion

 Keith helped me out so much buying my first car got a car that I love thanks so much (Google July 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Ray & Lisa K - 2014 Volkswagen Passat

Buying our car here was one of the nicest purchasing experiences I have ever had, let alone buying a used car. Keith and Roman felt like good friends by the time we left. They are great people and the selection of cars was just as great. We came in, casually looked at the cars they had. Asked for the keys to probably half of them and when we decided on our Passat, the processes of purchasing went better than I could have ever hoped for. This will be our place to go for any car from now on. We will tell our family and friends that they should look here first. To Roman and Keith, thank you both for everything you did for us that day. #CustomerForLife (Facebook June 2018)

We are extremely satisfied with our first purchase from Endeavor! Keith and Roman were absolutely amazing! I honestly can't imagine buying a car anywhere else! They make you feel so comfortable that we felt like we were buying a car from a lifelong friend! They had a great selection of vehicles! Can't wait to do future business with them. Thanks for your hard work and dedication to get us into the car we wanted without the hassle! (Facebook June 2018)


Testimonial Photo

Jessica - B Nissan Rogue

                I had a wonderful car purchasing experience. Keith is a really nice guy. No used car salesman pitch, no pushy lot stalking, no shadyness.

I love my car. It runs great. No surprises after pulling out of the lot and I feel I got it for a great price.

For a small local lot they have a good selection of really nice vehicles with good prices. There is something for everyone. The purchase process was quick & easy. I financed the vehicle through my bank, which is also local. They even told me they have financed many cars from Endeavor and there have been no complaints or issues. I would definitely recommend going there if you're looking for a used vehicle & I would absolutely purchase a vehicle from them again. (Google May 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Sean H - 2013 Dodge Journey

I had an extremely satisfying experience. Keith was great to deal with and was extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend endeavor auto sales and I will go there for my next vehicle January 2018

Testimonial Photo

Charles C. - 2012 Ford Escape

I recently bought a used Ford Escape from endeavor autos, I had never purchased from them previously and the reason I found them was through auto trader. The day I went to test drive the car Keith was very helpful and tried to answer all my questions about the car to the best of his knowledge. However not knowing the entire history of a used car is common, he did inform me the car was involved in a small collision on the front, but I still ended up purchasing the car as everything else looked solid. Keith made all the paper work very easy to understand and no trips to the dmv were needed. The day after I took the car home however there began a terrible grinding noise from the rear differential. I discovered a rear diff is a weak point on these cars and after a quick call to Keith, I brought it back and he completely replaced the whole differential free of charge. Unless the whole thing had been taken apart and inspected no one could have known it would fail, but Keith made it right. I would recommend Keith and endeavor auto sales to anyone looking for a quality used car, they are easy to work with and if there is an issue they will help you get it resolved ASAP. Yelp April 2018 

Testimonial Photo

Sharee G - 2010 Chevy Cobalt

Amazing customer service! I love the car . Keith thank you (Google January 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Gail P - 2006 Toyota Corolla

Great Place (Google February 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Julie & Alex - 2014 Chevy Cruze

We just purchased a car tonight with Keith and had a fabulous experience! Within 24 hours and zero credit, my boyfriend was able to qualify for a car on his own with no co-signer. The car he qualified for was his dream car to top it off. This whole process was the EASIEST car buying experience ever. Keith is a straight up shooter and you can see he really cares about his business and customers. We recommend Endeavor Auto’s to anyone looking for a new car! (Google Febuary 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Endeavor Auto Associates - 2017 Quality Vehicle

At Endeavor Auto Associates we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Mark B. - 2015 Ford Fusion

My family has now bought three cars from Keith Landon at Endeavor Auto Sales and the entire experience each time has been fantastic. His cars have always been safe and dependable and we saved a lot of time not running around to multiple high-overhead dealerships getting aggravated by pushy salesman.
This is a great place for anyone looking for a used car, especially parents looking for an affordable and reliable vehicle for their first time driver high school kids. Over six years we have had three great experiences with Endeavor and we plan on returning as customers well into the future. (Google January 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Tim M. - 2014 Chevy Sonic

In all of my experience in car buying, especially at a used car dealership, I have never experienced such a smooth transaction! I found the car on Craigslist and made a phone car and Keith answered right away. He followed up with me the next day and met me within an hour of the follow up. He was a straight shooter and didn't waste any time trying to push anything on me. I can appreciate a salesman who doesn't try to sell me on things just because it's a sale. He was relaxed, friendly, and extremely pleasant to work with. I would certainly recommend buying a car from Endeavor Auto Sales to anyone looking for value out a used car. Oh, the car...was beautifully cleaned and in fantastic condition. Thank you Keith, you will see me again for another car in the future for sure! (Google January 2018)

Testimonial Photo

Gerald A. - 2014 Kia Soul

I have bought two cars from Keith and will definitely consider him for future needs. He honestly represents his stock, offers very fair pricing, and runs a very efficient operation. I highly recommend Endeavor Auto Sales! (Google December 2017)

Testimonial Photo

Karen N - 2014 Toyota Yaris

Over the years we have only been using one dealership when it came to purchasing our used vehicles. I happen to be passing by Endeavor Auto Sales on my way to work one day.   I loved a vehicle that they had and we decided to give them a try.  The experience was superb...and I must admit that their 'goal' written on the business card was a seller in itself (and they mean it), "Our goal is to supply superior customer service and quality automobiles so we can gain customers for life."  Keith is courteous, professional and honest.  Within our first week of owning the vehicle it needed a new battery...and Keith made good on it with a brand new one!  In this day and age it is extremely difficult to find an honest and reliable source for your automobile needs.  We would not hesitate to return again in the years to come and purchase another vehicle from Endeavor Auto Sales.  Highly recommend this dealership! (Yelp Review 11/11/2017)

Testimonial Photo

Douglas L - 2003 Dodge Dakota

Excellent to deal with. Very fair and honest. My family has bought 4 vehicles there already and will certainly do so again! (January 2017 Facebook review)

Testimonial Photo

Christina R. - 2007 Toyota Rav4

Unsure of where to buy your next car? Do you want/wish you could find an honest salesperson? Worried you will get "taken for a ride"? Well, my friends....look no more. I was worried about the same things. Through word of mouth I was introduced to Keith at Endeavor. I am so thankful that I found him. Keith got me the car I wanted at the price I could afford. He also will work with you to provide financing. He is not pushy or that typical "salesman". I am still completely happy with my purchase. Honestly, I can't wait to get another car just so I can go back to Keith. I have purchased many cars at many different places in my lifetime, but at this point I would never go anywhere else. I don't have to worry about where my next car will come from and all the wheeling and dealing I would have to go through. Working with Keith has been the best experience I've had. I rave about him to all my friends...and I'm passing on my experience to you. You won't be sorry                                        (November 2017 Google Review)

Testimonial Photo

Claire C - 2013 Nissan Rogue

thank you to Keith from Endeavor auto sales in Manville, you are truly a professional and sweet guy! I love my new used Rogue. It is a pleasure to not be annoyed with all the BS, at a dealership. You have you own great dealership with Gene serving your car as well! Don't hesitate people give them a call! See you for maintenance! (January 2017 Facebook review)

Testimonial Photo

Hillary C - 2010 Ford Escape

I purchased a car in the beginning of the summer. Keith made the purchase hassle free. Could not be happier with the car or the service at Endeavor! (December 2017 Facebook Review)

Testimonial Photo

Roy - 2004 Chrysler Town & Country

Great place to shop for a used vehicle hassles free environment (August 2017 Google Review)

Testimonial Photo

Jeff P. - 2009 Nissan Rouge

Keith and Roman are awesome to deal with. Highly recommend them for your used car needs!           (September 2017 Google Review)

Testimonial Photo

Joe G - 2014 GMC Terrian

Great price on cars I saved 10,000 dollars over the dealers price   (November 2017 Google Review)

Testimonial Photo

Didier J - 2004 Honda Civic

Amazing customer service! I love the car and it has been running great since day 1.(November 2015 Cargurus review)

Text Us